Finding seeds.

What inspires you?

For me the list is long, and yet it hasn’t been dusted off or added to for quite some time. I want that to change.

Phil & I have been intentionally trying to improve the quality of our lives… and constant sources of inspiration are necessary for my soul to breathe.

 

The good thing about having a newborn to feed throughout the night is I have opportunities, thanks to my trusty ipod, to be more aware of the news than I ever have been, and to read things

I would normally have not found the time for. I guess the trick is choosing to use the time, rather than pass it.

 

Leave a Reply

